Hello world!

30 May

Hey you!  I am really looking forward to sharing my thoughts about life in this blog, especially when it concerns the struggles women face daily as we balance our career, our love lives (if we actually are lucky enough to have one) and our natural desire to ‘nest’.  Oh, and I almost forgot… travel!  Speaking of, I am jet lagged from a 2 1/2 week visit to San Francisco, so I must apologize for not having any compelling topics to discuss tonight.  

I’ll be on my soap box shortly…

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. shannonmcmanus May 30, 2009 at 2:57 am #

    Wow! This looks like it’s going to be a very interesting, funny, relevant and fun blog to read!

  2. Nazanine May 30, 2009 at 11:56 am #

    Our very own Carrie Bradshaw! I think your blog will be a hit!! I always told you to write a book about your experiences (it will be a best seller):)

  3. Prince Bill June 1, 2009 at 10:05 am #

    Eagerly awaiting your next installment!

Leave a Reply

